About Being United

We are a social enterprise that is striving to alleviate problems from the lives of people through an all inclusive support system that is necessary for survival and sustenance. Below you will find our Vision and Mission statements as well as details of our team.

We take pride in serving the community

At BeingUnited, service is a matter of pride. We focus on providing an all round support system to those in need and strive to make a positive impact on people around us.

To do this, we need you to partner with us. Your contribution need not necessarily just be through donations. There is a lot more that you can do and its not for us, its for the community around you, because a good society has a positive impact on all our lives.

Check out the various ways in which you can contribute to the good work we all do from the "Participate" menu.
Image

Serve one and all

To provide sustenance, healthcare, financial and social aid through direct volunteer-based avenues on the ground or to source such help and support through partnership with organizations across the world, by performing due diligence, personal evaluation (where possible) and scrutiny of all call requests that come in for support and ensure the help is more life stabilizing than momentary.
Image

Do Good

"To alleviate challenges from the lives of those around us through all possible, legal, sustainable and acceptable means necessary to make this world a better place."

Administrative Leadership

Jan Mohammed
Jan MohammedTrustee

jan@beingunited.in

+91-9845330733

Imran Shareeff
Imran ShareeffTrustee

imran@beingunited.in

+91-7904221735

Digital and Technology

Jawed Ahamed
Jawed AhamedDigital Marketing Officer

jawed@beingunited.in

+91-8072746527

Madiha Khan
Madiha KhanDigital Marketing Lead

madiha@beingunited.in

Community Outreach Leadership

Mrs. Shereen
Mrs. ShereenCOM - Education & Skill Development

shereen@beingunited.in

+91-9566239014

Mrs. Ayesha
Mrs. AyeshaCOM - Employment & Entrepreneurship

ayeshas@beingunited.in

logo
No. 2, Demellows Road, Choolai, Chennai - 600 112. India

Being United Foundation

Follow Us:

Income Tax Planning

    View Service